News

LIGHT OF DAY EUROPE 2019

LIGHT OF DAY EUROPE 2019

with Guy Davis, Joe D'Urso, Miss Emily, Jeffrey Gaines, Vini Lopez, James Maddock, and Rob Dye and Guests...

Friday, November 29 - Bello Bar, Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, November 30 - Lochbarr Services Leisure Centre, Lochwinnoch, Scotland
Sunday, December 1 - The Soundhouse, Leicester, England
Tuesday, December 3 - The Half Moon, London England
Wednesday, December 4 - Schiff, Freiburg Germany
Thursday, December 5 - Teatro Excelsior Mortise, Padova, Italy
Friday, December 6 - Teatro Comunale Verdi, Trieste, Italy
Saturday, December 7 - Teatro Goldoni, Bagnacavallo, Italy
Sunday, December 8 - Teatro dell'Oratorio, Figino Serenza, Italy
Tuesday, December 10 - Club 27, Edegem, Belgium
Wednesday, December 11 - Kulturwerkstat, Melle, Germany
Thursday, December 12 - Kulturpuben Lillestrøm, Oslo, Norway
Friday, December 13 - Jonkoping University, Jonkoping, Sweden
Saturday, December 14 - Støberihallen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sunday, December 15 - Folk a Rock, Malmo, Sweden
Monday, December 16 - The Upstage, Dorphof, Germany

LOD Events

There are currently no Events set up.

Our Artists

Light of Day would like to thank all of the performers who have dedicated their talents for supporting our fight against Parkinson's.

View Past Performers

Store

Store for Light of Day Merchandise

Visit Shop



Utilizing the awesome power of music to raise money and awareness in our continuing battle
to defeat Parkinson's disease and its related illnesses, ALS (Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis) and
PSP (Progressive Supranuclear Palsy) within our lifetime.