Click Here For Covid 19 Information

Contact

Light of Day Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 105
Allenhurst, NJ 07711

If you would like to contact the Light of Day Foundation via email: info@lightofday.org

Sponsorship Mediakit
Click here to download our Sponsorship Media kit.

 

To contact our Festival Publicist :

Steinlight Media

Sammy Steinlight

sammy@steinlightmedia.com

Bookings
Tony Pallagrosi tony.pallagrosi@lightofday.org
Joe D'Urso joe.durso@lightofday.org
   
   
Sponsorship Opportunities
Mark Harrison mensch5572@aol.com
Brian Ansell brian.ansell@lightofday.org
   
   
Press
Festival Publicist   

Sammy Steinlight

sammy@steinlightmedia.com
Jean Mikle jean.mikle@lightofday.org
   
Program Advertising
Rob Dye rob.dye@lightofday.org
   
Raffle/Auction Donations
Mike DeGeorge mike.degeorge@lightofday.org
Cheryl Streich cheryl.streich@lightofday.org
Ron Streich ronald.streich@lightofday.org

 

LOD Events

LOD Rockland
February 26th, 2022
LOD North Jersey Songwriters in the Round
March 4th, 2022
LOD Next Generation
March 6th, 2022
Find more Events

Our Artists

Light of Day would like to thank all of the performers who have dedicated their talents for supporting our fight against Parkinson's.

View Past Performers

Store

Store for Light of Day Merchandise

Visit Shop


Utilizing the awesome power of music to raise money and awareness in our continuing battle
to defeat Parkinson's disease and its related illnesses, ALS (Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis) and
PSP (Progressive Supranuclear Palsy) within our lifetime.